Broken…

Why don’t my side links work on blogspot anymore??

It’s ok.
I’m going home in 196 hours….

2 Responses to “Broken…”

  1. ML Says:

    I was having the same trouble last week (your side links are actually at the bottom of the page), and I had to edit a picture I had put on that evidently was too close to the margin and pushed the side bar to the bottom. Does that help?

  2. Selena Says:

    Ah, I think so. I’m on a different computer now and they’re all ok, so I’m gonna leave it alone for now. But if you vanish again, you know why. =)

Leave a Reply

