The Great Address Exchange of Ought Six – May 16, 2006

So, as we all know….
I’m in the middle of the ocean.

Things get a little boring around here once in a while.

And my birthday is in 10 days.

Therefore, everyone’s been asking for my address, so here it is.

Selena Moshell
2109 Post Office St. #025
Galveston, Tx. 77550

Send me random stuff and I’ll send you some stuff too.

‘Cause there’s really not much else to do out here….

5 Responses to “The Great Address Exchange of Ought Six – May 16, 2006”

  1. Anonymous Says:

    I’ll send you something!

  2. Selena Says:

    hmmmm, not so helpful since you’re anonymous…. but ok!

  3. Paco Says:

    I’ll send you something also.

  4. Selena Says:

    um, great! (whoever you are…)

  5. the p.i.c. Says:

    Did you get your postcard from Saipan yet?

    I stole your idea and put a request for postcards on my blog:

    This is what I got

Leave a Reply

